Join a shared browser

You’ve been invited to use someone’s Chrome tabs. They will approve you before anything is shared, and can pause or stop at any time.

Use a desktop browser to control. On a phone you can watch only.

The website says

Close tabs

Choose tabs to close. Closing more than one tab also needs the host’s confirmation.